illustration-image-of-the-header

Contacts

Contact us

info@populair.sk

Media contact

media@populair.sk

Download

Logo
[formát .zip, 3,3 MB]

Design manual
[formát .pdf, 341 kB]

Gabriel Adamek
Coordinator
gabriel.adamek@enviro.gov.sk
Zuzana Kopinová
Project Manager
zuzana.kopinova@enviro.gov.sk
Simona Belejová
Project Assistant
simona.belejova@enviro.gov.sk
Veronika Basta
Professional Manager
veronika.basta@enviro.gov.sk
Renáta Rešková
Professional Manager
renata.reskova@enviro.gov.sk
Anastasiya Belak
Professional Manager
anastasiya.belak@enviro.gov.sk
Tereza Cseh
Communications Manager
tereza.cseh@enviro.gov.sk

Postal Address

Námestie Ľ. Štúra 1, 812 35 Bratislava

Office Address

Šafárikovo nám. 4, 811 02 Bratislava

Contact us

Human test: 5 + 5 =

Air quality managers

Baďurová Renčová Petra

Trencin Self-Governing Region

0901 918 167
petra.badurova_rencova@tsk.sk

Bejdáková Marta

Trnava Self-Governing Region
033/5559 632
0910 879 007
bejdakova.marta@trnava-vuc.sk

Burda Juraj

Ministry of Environment
02/5956 2733
0948 985 697
juraj.burda@enviro.gov.sk

Bíro Ladislav

BBSK Self-Governing Region
048/4325 710
0940 982 371
ladislav.biro@bbsk.sk

Dávid Michal

Ministry of Environment
02/5956 2735
0948 985 702
michal.david@enviro.gov.sk

Fekete Imrich

Slovak Environment Agency
048/4374 243
0907 823 190
imrich.fekete@sazp.sk

Fiťmová Ivana

Zilina Self-Governing Region
041/5032 303
-
ivana.fitmova@zilinskazupa.sk

Lejko Dominik

Presov Self-Governing Region
-
0911 704 150
dominik.lejko@vucpo.sk

Luterančík František

Slovak Environment Agency
048/4374 241
0907 824 255
frantisek.luterancik@sazp.sk

Mičáková Katarína

Ministry of Environment
02/5956 2737
0948 985 701
katarina.micakova@enviro.gov.sk

Odnogová Nadežda

Slovak Environment Agency
041/5070 918
0907 850 154
nadezda.odnogova@sazp.sk

Pavlíková Jana

Slovak Environment Agency
048/4374 242
0907 227 024
jana.pavlikova@sazp.sk

Rudy Ján

Kosice Self-Governing Region
055/6196 663
-
jan.rudy@vucke.sk

Wallner Jozef

Ministry of Environment
02/5956 2740
0948 985 704
jozef.wallner@enviro.gov.sk

We've got a nose for it!

Receive e-mail updates on air quality.

Content administrator

Ministry of Environment of the Slovak Republic
Postal Address: Námestie Ľ. Štúra 1
812 35 Bratislava
Office Address: Šafárikovo nám. 4
811 02 Bratislava
info@populair.sk

Technical and Content administrator

Slovak Environment Agency
Tajovského 28
975 90 Banská Bystrica
www.populair.sk
info@populair.sk

Launch of the webpage: 1. 5. 2020
Latest update: 30. 6. 2020