illustration-image-of-the-header

Contacts

The project is coordinated by the Ministry of the Environment of the Slovak Republic

General contact

Contact us:
info@populair.sk
Media contact:
media@populair.sk
Postal Address:
Námestie Ľ. Štúra 1, 812 35 Bratislava
Office Address:
Karloveská 2, 841 04 Bratislava
Download:
Logo [ZIP, 3,3 MB]
Design manual [PDF, 341 kB]

Contact persons

Júlia Čaplová
julia.caplova@enviro.gov.sk
Coordinator
Zuzana Kopinová
zuzana.kopinova@enviro.gov.sk
Project Manager
Eva Kanyicska Sima
eva.kanyicskasima@enviro.gov.sk
Professional Manager
Veronika Basta
veronika.basta@enviro.gov.sk
Professional Manager
Anastasiya Belak
anastasiya.belak@enviro.gov.sk
Professional Manager
Andrea Žitňanová
andrea.zitnanova@enviro.gov.sk
Communications Manager

Contact us

Human test*: 6 + 2 =

Air quality managers

Baďurová Renčová Petra

Trencin Self-Governing Region

0901 918 167
petra.badurova_rencova@tsk.sk

Bejdáková Marta

Trnava Self-Governing Region
033/5559 632
0910 879 007
bejdakova.marta@trnava-vuc.sk

Benková Nikola


048/4374 242
0907 227 024
nikola.benkova@sazp.sk

Bíro Ladislav

BBSK Self-Governing Region
048/4325 710
0940 982 371
ladislav.biro@bbsk.sk

Dávid Michal

Ministry of Environment


michal.david@enviro.gov.sk

Fekete Imrich

Slovak Environment Agency
048/4374 243
0907 823 190
imrich.fekete@sazp.sk

Fiťmová Ivana

Zilina Self-Governing Region
041/5032 303
-
ivana.fitmova@zilinskazupa.sk

Lajda Peter


02/4826 4113

peter.lajda@region-bsk.sk

Lejko Dominik

Presov Self-Governing Region
-
0911 704 150
dominik.lejko@psk.sk

Luterančík František

Slovak Environment Agency

0907 824 255
frantisek.luterancik@sazp.sk

Marková Zuzana


055 6196 693

zuzana.markova@vucke.sk

Matúšek Michal


02/5956 2733
0905 682 684
Michal.Matusek@enviro.gov.sk

Mičáková Katarína

Ministry of Environment

0948 985 701
katarina.micakova@enviro.gov.sk

Pavúková Daniela




daniela.pavukova@enviro.gov.sk

Rudy Ján

Kosice Self-Governing Region
055/6196 693
-
jan.rudy@vucke.sk

Valašková Miroslava



0917 453 330
miroslava.valaskova@sazp.sk

We've got a nose for it!

Receive e-mail updates on air quality.

Content administrator

Ministry of Environment of the Slovak Republic
Postal Address: Námestie Ľ. Štúra 1
812 35 Bratislava
Office Address: Karloveská 2
841 04 Bratislava
info@populair.sk

Technical and Content administrator

Slovak Environment Agency
Tajovského 28
975 90 Banská Bystrica
www.populair.sk
info@populair.sk

Launch of the webpage: 1. 5. 2020
Latest update: 6. 6. 2023