illustration-image-of-the-header

Contacts

Contact us

info@populair.sk

Media contact

media@populair.sk

Download

Logo
[formát .zip, 3,3 MB]

Design manual
[formát .pdf, 341 kB]

Gabriel Adamek
Coordinator
gabriel.adamek@enviro.gov.sk
Zuzana Kopinová
Project Manager
zuzana.kopinova@enviro.gov.sk
Simona Belejová
Project Assistant
simona.belejova@enviro.gov.sk
Adam Nekola
Professional Manager
adam.nekola@enviro.gov.sk
Renáta Rešková
Professional Manager
renata.reskova@enviro.gov.sk
Anastasiya Belak
Professional Manager
anastasiya.belak@enviro.gov.sk
Tereza Cseh
Communications Manager
tereza.cseh@enviro.gov.sk

Postal Address

Námestie Ľ. Štúra 1, 812 35 Bratislava

Office Address

Šafárikovo nám. 4, 811 02 Bratislava

Contact us

The LIFE IP - Air Quality Improvement project will process your data provided in this form only for the purpose of addressing your request. For more information, see our Privacy policy.

Human test: 4 + 5 =

Air quality managers

Juraj Burda
Ministry of Environment of the Slovak Republic
juraj.burda@enviro.gov.sk
02 / 5956 2733
Michal Dávid
Ministry of Environment of the Slovak Republic
michal.david@enviro.gov.sk
02 / 5956 2735
Katarína Mičáková
Ministry of Environment of the Slovak Republic
katarina.micakova@enviro.gov.sk
02 / 5956 2737
Jozef Wallner
Ministry of Environment of the Slovak Republic
jozef.wallner@enviro.gov.sk
02 / 5956 2740
Anna Bohers
Slovak Environment Agency
anna.bohers@sazp.sk
048 / 4374 243
Imrich Fekete
Slovak Environment Agency
imrich.fekete@sazp.sk
048 / 4374 243
František Luterančík
Slovak Environment Agency
frantisek.luterancik@sazp.sk
048 / 4374 241
Nadežda Odnogová
Slovak Environment Agency
nadezda.odnogova@sazp.sk
Ladislav Bíro
Banska Bystrica Self-Governing Region
ladislav.biro@bbsk.sk
048 / 4325 710
Petra Baďurová Renčová
Trencin Self-Governing Region
petra.badurova_rencova@tsk.sk
Marta Bejdáková
Trnava Self-Governing Region
bejdakova.marta@trnava-vuc.sk
033 / 5559 644
Ivana Fiťmová
Zilina Self-Governing Region
ivana.fitmova@zilinskazupa.sk
041 / 5032 303
Dominik Lejko
Presov Self-Governing Region
dominik.lejko@vucpo.sk
051 / 7081 554
Ján Rudy
Kosice Self-Governing Region
jan.rudy@vucke.sk
055 / 7268 225

We've got a nose for it!

Receive e-mail updates on air quality.

Content administrator

Ministry of Environment of the Slovak Republic
Postal Address: Námestie Ľ. Štúra 1
812 35 Bratislava
Office Address: Šafárikovo nám. 4
811 02 Bratislava
info@populair.sk

Technical and Content administrator

Slovak Environment Agency
Tajovského 28
975 90 Banská Bystrica
www.populair.sk
info@populair.sk

Launch of the webpage: 1. 5. 2020
Latest update: 30. 6. 2020